DocumentationRecipesReferenceGraphQLChangelog
Log In

Deleting a project

To delete a project:

  1. From the Settings page, click on Admin.
  2. Select the "Delete project" checkbox.
  3. Click Delete project.
12501250

❗️

Deleting the project is irreversible. All project-related data will be removed from the database.

Metrics related to a deleted project are still aggregated and kept for billing purposes.


Did this page help you?