When you log in, you are redirected to the list of projects for the organization that you belong to. The list contains two tabs: Active and Archived. For more information on archiving projects, refer to Deleting or archiving a project.
- If you are an ordinary member of your organization, you can only see projects that you are a member of.
- If you are an organization admin, you can see all the projects created by your organization.
For more information on user roles in organization, refer to User roles in organization.
When you are invited to a project, a new notification appears in the top-right corner of your screen. Click on it to view the details. When you accept the invitation, the project will be added to the project list.
Updated 2 months ago